A confirmation e-mail has been sent to the nominated e-mail address. Before any other e-mail is sent to the account, you will have to follow the instructions in the e-mail, to confirm that the account is actually yours.
From Unify Community Wiki
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.
- 21:15, 22 March 2007 deleted page MediaWiki:Eauthentsent (No longer required)